top of page

Board of Directors


The District is managed by an elected board of directors representing six election districts within the County.  The day to day operation of the District is the responsibility of the District's Director, Assistant Director, and Shift Supervisors.


The Board of Directors meets once a month at 7:00 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month at Ambulance Station 1, located at 2614 Fairway Drive in Fulton, Missouri.

bottom of page